Esprit Nordstan, Göteborg
Service
Service
Esprit Nordstan, Göteborg

Personal

Företagsledning

Peter Håkansson

VD

Telefon: +46 (0) 707957360
Epost: peter.hakansson@ateam.se

Magnus Håkansson

Ledning

Telefon: 070 7957383
Epost: Magnus.hakansson@ateam.se

Administration & Ekonomi

Pernilla Raimer

Ekonomi

Telefon: +46(0)707 950 656
Epost: Pernilla.Raimer@ateam.se

Rittjänster

Anna Lindström

Inredningsarkitekt

Telefon: +46(0)76180 00 11
Epost: anna.lindstrom@ateam.se

Louise Lundqvist

Inredningsarkitekt, Göteborg

Telefon: +46(0) 707957362
Epost: Louise.Lundqvist@ateam.se

Mona Jonsson

Arkitekt

Telefon: +46(0) 761397667
Epost: mona.jonsson@ateam.se

Projektledning

Annika Petersson

Projektledare


Epost: Annika.Petersson@ateam.se

Catarina Boberg

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 (0) 707 957187
Epost: Catarina.boberg@ateam.se

Mathias Månsson

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 070 795 04 83
Epost: mathias.mansson@ateam.se

Peter Hedendahl

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 (0) 736493707
Epost: Peter.Hedendahl@ateam.se

Therese Lindqvist

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 707 95 73 78
Epost: therese.lindqvist@ateam.se

Tony Heise

Projektledare

Telefon: +46(0)707 95 73 79
Epost: tony.heise@ateam.se

Hantverk

Andreas Persson

Arbetsledare/Snickare

Telefon: +46(0) 707 95 73 69
Epost: andreas.persson@ateam.se

Daniel Mohlén

Arbetsledare/Snickare, Stockholm

Telefon: +46(0) 707 95 73 90
Epost: daniel.mohlen@ateam.se

Hannu Takkinen

Arbetsledare/Snickare

Telefon: +46(0) 707 95 73 64

Jens Persson

Arbetsledare/Snickare


Epost: Jens.Persson@ateam.se

Jens Sjöström

Arbetsledare/Snickare

Telefon: +46(0) 707 95 71 19
Epost: jens.sjostrom@ateam.se

Lars Kruus

Arbetsledare/Snickare

Telefon: +46(0)31 89 66 44

Mathias Sondell

Arbetsledare/Snickare

Telefon: +46(0)31 89 66 43

Per Thunberg

Arbetsledare/Snickare, Stockholm

Telefon: +46(0) 707 9573 81

Samuel Johansson

Arbetsledare/Snickare

Telefon: +46(0) 707 95 65 03
Epost: samuel.johansson@ateam.se

Tommy Johansson

Arbetsledare/Snickare

Telefon: +46(0) 707 95 73 52
Epost: thommy.johansson@ateam.se

Torbjörn Persson

Arbetsledare/Snickare, Stockholm

Telefon: + 46 (0) 707 95 23 56
Epost: Torbjorn.Persson@ateam.se

Tord Österlund

Arbetsledare/Snickare, Stockholm

Telefon: +46(0) 707 95 73 94
Epost: tord.osterlund@ateam.se

Service

Andreas Wennerberg

Byggservice / Snickare, Göteborg


Epost: Andreas.Wennerberg@ateam.se

Erik Eklund

Snickare / Arbetsledare


Epost: Erik.Eklund@ateam.se

Johnny Hansen

Byggservice / Snickare, Göteborg


Epost: Johnny.Hansen@ateam.se

Magnus Håkansson

Serviceansvarig , Stockholm

Telefon: +46 (0) 707 95 73 83
Epost: magnus.hakansson@ateam.se

Max Svensson

Byggservice / Snickare, Göteborg


Epost: Max.Svensson@ateam.se

Peter Benjaminsson

Byggservice Arbetsledare / Serviceansvarig, Göteborg

Telefon: 0705 520 23 95
Epost: Peter.Benjaminsson@ateam.se