Erik Eklund

Snickare / Arbetsledare


Epost: Erik.Eklund@ateam.se

2017-05-03

Fler Projekt

Max Svensson

Byggservice / Snickare, Göteborg


Epost: Max.Svensson@ateam.se

Johnny Hansen

Byggservice / Snickare, Göteborg


Epost: Johnny.Hansen@ateam.se

Andreas Wennerberg

Byggservice / Snickare, Göteborg


Epost: Andreas.Wennerberg@ateam.se

Annika Petersson

Projektledare


Epost: Annika.Petersson@ateam.se

Peter Benjaminsson

Byggservice Arbetsledare / Serviceansvarig, Göteborg

Telefon: 0705 520 23 95
Epost: Peter.Benjaminsson@ateam.se

Jens Persson

Arbetsledare/Snickare


Epost: Jens.Persson@ateam.se

Torbjörn Persson

Arbetsledare/Snickare, Stockholm

Telefon: + 46 (0) 707 95 23 56
Epost: Torbjorn.Persson@ateam.se

Catarina Boberg

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 (0) 707 957187
Epost: Catarina.boberg@ateam.se